Seven Horses Wallpaper 7 1.1.7


Publisher Description

You can choose any color of wallpaper.

Make Your desktop alive - generate beauty sparks by touching.

Try new wallpapers with amazing sparks on Your Android device.

Be the best - use the best.
* Different color combinations;
* Attractive sparks;
* Smooth Animations;
* Supports HD, FullHD, QHD resolution;
* Supports Landscape mode;
* Optimized for low power and low memory consumption;
* Interactivity.
* Simple usage

In Hinduism, the Surya Devata is the Sun God, the main solar deity, the giver of light. Hi is, one of the 12 Adityas, is the son of Kasyapa and the husband of Chaaya Devi. He is depicted with hair and arms of gold and moves through the heavens in his triumphal golden chariot driven by seven horses. Some versions talk of just one horse with seven heads.
One version says that Lord Surya is a conglomeration of the powers of the Divine Trinity, Brahma, Vishnu and Maheshwara.
The Sun God represents the soul, willpower, fame, health and vitality, valour, royalty, majesty and authority.
Even Shaivites and Vaishnavites regard him as an apsect of Shiva and Vishnu respectively. Vaishnavites regard Surya Narayana as an aspect of Vishnu, while Shaivites consider him to be Astamurti, one of the eight forms of Shiva.
Surya’s other names are Ravi, Pusha, Viswakarma, Vivaswat, Aditya, Arka, Savita, Mitra and Grahapati. Devotees chant the Aditya Hridayam in praise of Surya.

The number seven has great significance in Indian philosophy. There are seven colors in the rainbow, seven seas, seven notes in music, seven chakras, and seven rishis (sapta rishi).

Horses portray power, arrogance and speed. We are always in awe when we sight an impressive-looking steed racing away to his destination.
The Sun God’s seven horses represent the seven sins and his control over the same indicates the Devata’s perfect control over the same. It also represents the way we need to control our base emotions so as to climb further and higher in the spiritual realm of our own lives.
Surya’s seven horses also represent the seven chakras in the chakras (spiritual centers in the subtle body or sukshma sharira), the blossoming of which leads to the rising of the power of Kundalini or the serpentine energy residing within us.

Seven Horses Wallpaper 7 is a free software application from the Themes & Wallpaper subcategory, part of the Desktop category. The app is currently available in English and it was last updated on 2016-12-22. The program can be installed on Android.

Seven Horses Wallpaper 7 (version 1.1.7) is available for download from our website. Just click the green Download button above to start. Until now the program was downloaded 0 times. We already checked that the download link to be safe, however for your own protection we recommend that you scan the downloaded software with your antivirus.

Program Details


Publisher RttiLink
Released Date 2016-12-22
Languages English


Category Desktop
Subcategory Themes & Wallpaper

System requirements

Operating systems android

Download information

File size
Total downloads 0


License model Free
Price N/A

Version History

Here you can find the changelog of Seven Horses Wallpaper 7 since it was posted on our website on 2017-01-05. The latest version is 1.1.7 and it was updated on on 2017-06-30. See below the changes in each version:

version 1.1.7

posted on 2016-12-22

Add a review

Tell us your experience with Seven Horses Wallpaper 7 1.1.7

Our Recommendations


Click stars to rate this APP!

Users Rating:  
  0.0/5     0
Editor Rating:  
Downloads last week: 0
Release Date: 2016-12-22
Publisher: RttiLink
Operating System: android
Type: Free